The Mega Sexy Sculpture-Figures of Marcus Deleo

Marcus Deleo’s work cannot be described in words. To try, is to understand how inadequate one’s own vocabulary is. It has to be seen to fully appreciate the process his mind must go through to take it from conception to sculpture/figure.

In his own words:
I’m a designer.
I can basically portray my designs in almost any medium.
I prefer sculpture/3-D.
I’m able to get the idea out in an instantly, understandable manner.
2-D art is also a forte.
I can also work in; wood, metals, leather, etc.
I love beauty, human anatomy (female especially), mechanical anatomy, bio-mechanical anatomy.

All images are the property of Mr. Deleo.

Leave a Reply

