Ninjathulhu

Morning from Japan!

I’m currently working on a short story for a submission to the Lazy Fascist Review #4: Lovecraftiana. I’ll be submitting a story of tentacles and ninja using sexmajicks (watch my #ninjathulhu hashtag on Twitter for small updates). Unfortunately, that means that if it’s accepted, I won’t be able to post it here, at least within the next year or so. No worries though, I have plenty of work ready to post.

The reason I’m posting today is two-fold:

1) I like to work the writing process out-loud sometimes. I’ve reached a point in the story where the climax is building and I need to let it everything I’ve created work itself out in my head. If all the pieces don’t come together properly, the whole story will fall apart. Right now, I’m most concerned with how the protagonist escapes the clutches of the final fight with the demon lord. I’m pretty sure I’m going need to use a device from earlier in the story to help save the protagonist from a grisly fate at the hands of the demon lord’s tentacles. Yes, yes, I hear you saying, “But isn’t that the point?” Indeed it is. Most certainly she’s going to have monster sex, but she can’t die. Even in sex shorts like this, it’s important to get everything right, so, I’ve got to give it just the right device to lock it all down.

And 2) I’d like to share some inspiring images from the Internet with you. After all, what’s a tentacle post without some tentacles? All images are copyrighted to their original owners with links back to their sites. To see the images in their full glory, simply click the first word on the left of each link. It’s always fun to share inspiration. So without further ado…

らくがき by なめ雄 on pixiv

CG集宣伝 by ◯林 冬コミ30日 G-04a on pixiv

被触手侵蚀的少女 by 小星★ on pixiv

Rosa x Deoxys by ノラスコ (Norasuko) on pixiv

濡れ透けおっぱいは正義! by まめだぬき on pixiv

Leave a Reply

