Keeping up with the Jonsing

Unadulterated, unapologetic and self-indulgent short fiction reminiscent of work by Masamune Shirow, or featured in Heavy Metal, Epic Illustrated and 2000AD.

I’ll be unleashing a new sexpunk (sexploitation science fiction) short story every two months. Polished and edited. Most stories will be between 3000 and 5000 words. If I happen to publish something shorter, you’ll get it for free. If I produce something longer (up to 10,000 words), you’ll get it for the same $1.

While I don’t have a specific release schedule (beyond the two months), I do have several stories ready (one of which is free and immediately available for every patron upon signup), and I have at least ten short story ideas outlined. This backlog of ready-to-go stories will alleviate “the wait” for patrons and pressure for myself to “produce”. (You wouldn’t want me to suffer form “performance anxiety”, would you?)

You will not be charged a monthly fee, but through the PAID CONTENT option. If you are new to Patreon, that means that when a story is ready to be delivered, I will create a specific post in which only patrons will be able to access. Within the post will be a link to the content for you to download at your leisure.

If this appeals to you, I hope you’ll consider becoming a patron. > https://www.patreon.com/madeindna

FMO4_v6xpart

Leave a Reply

